2019-2020 APDR Board of Directors

2019-2020 APDR BOD

Pictured above (left to right): James C. Anderson, MD; Mary H. Scanlon, MD; Petra J. Lewis, MD; Richard B. Ruchman, MD: Anna Rozenshtein, MD; M. Victoria Marx, MD; Mark E. Mullins, MD, PhD. Not pictured: Angelisa M. Paladin, MD.

Richard B. Ruchman, MD - President      Mary H. Scanlon, MD - Second Director-at-Large
M. Victoria Marx, MD - President-elect James C. Anderson, MD - Third Director-at-Large
Angelisa M. Paladin, MD - Secretary-Treasurer                  Mark E. Mullins, MD, PhD - Immediate Past President
Anna Rozenshtein, MD - First Director-at-Large Petra J. Lewis, MB.BS - AUR President