APCR Main Banner

APCR Board of Directors: 2018-2019

2018 APCR BOD Photo
(From left to right) Janet Palmer, Joseph Stuckelman, Melinda Parangan-Chu, Rose Alden, Kelly Aronson, Amanda Easton, Sylvia Zavatchen, Basia Nowakowski


Joseph Stuckelman    President

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, CA
Phone: 310-423-4319
E-mail: joseph.stuckelman@cshs.org
Janet Palmer President-Elect

Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-820-3795
Email: janetp@baylorhealth.edu
Amanda Easton Secretary-Treasurer

University of Washington
Seattle, WA
Phone: 206-598-6483
E-mail: amande@uw.edu
Rose Alden Board Member-at-Large   University of Cincinnati College of Medicine
Cincinnati, OH
Phone: 513-584-6484
E-mail: rose.alden@uchealth.com
Basia Nowakowski Board Member-at-Large University of Virginia Medical Center
Charlottesville, VA
Phone: 434-982-0428
E-mail: bun4n@virginia.edu
Melinda Parangan-Chu           Board Member-at-Large University of California, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
Phone: 415-476-1575
E-mail: melinda.parangan-chu@ucsf.edu 
Kelly Aronson   Board Member-at-Large Beaumont - Royal Oak
Royal Oak, MI
Phone: 248-898-6091
E-mail: Kelly.Aronson@beaumont.edu
Sylvia Zavatchen Immediate Past President Cleveland Clinic
Cleveland, OH
Phone: 216-444-2136
E-mail: zavatcs@ccf.org
Tina Hunter  Board Member (Alternate)      University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE
Phone: 402-559-1018
E-mail: thunter@unmc.edu
LaToya Wright Board Member (Alternate) University of Texas Southwestern
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-648-4729
Email: LaToyta.Wright@UTSouthwestern.edu