APCR Main Banner

    APCR Award Winners

    Outstanding Coordinator Award
    Presented in Recognition of Dedication to the Success of the Association of Program Coordinators in Radiology.

    Presented at the 2017 Annual Meeting
    in Hollywood, Florida to:
    Joey Stuckelman
    Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
    Los Angeles, California

    Presented at the 2009 Annual Meeting
    in Arlington, Virginia to:
    Dora Miller
    Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
    Los Angeles, CA 

    Presented at the 2016 Annual Meeting
    in San Diego, California to:
    Sherry Bucholz
    Providence Sacred Heart Med Center & Childrens Hospital
    Spokane, Washington

    Presented at the 2008 Annual Meeting 
    in Seattle, Washington to:
    Mary Ellen Hobler
    UMDNJ- Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
    New Brunswick, NJ 

    Presented at the 2015 Annual Meeting
    in New Orleans, Louisiana to:
    Kathy Dixon, C-TAGME
    Ochsner Medical Center
    New Orleans, LA

    Presented at 2007 Annual Meeting 
    in Denver, Colorado, to:
    Dianna Otterstad
    University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
    Dallas, Texas 

    Presented at the 2014 Annual Meeting 
    in Baltimore, Maryland to:
    Mandy Velligan
    University of Chicago
    Chicago, IL

    Presented at 2006 Annual Meeting
    in Austin, Texas, to:
    Amy Richgels
    University of Wisconsin Hospital
    Madison, Wisconsin 

    Presented at the 2013 Annual Meeting 
    in Los Angeles, California to:
    Pauline Marek
    Texas A&M College of Medicine-Scott & White Program

    Presented at 2005 Annual Meeting
    in Montreal, Quebec, to:
    Margaret Romero
    University of New Mexico
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 

    Presented at the 2012 Annual Meeting 
    in San Antonio,Texas, to:
    Lois A.Shuman
    Indiana University School of Medicine
    Indianapolis, IN

    Presented at 2004 Annual Meeting
    in San Francisco, California, to:
    Janet Birkmann
    Albert Einstein Medical Center
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 

    Presented at the 2011 Annual Meeting
    in Boston, Massachusetts to:
    Sandy Sees
    Wayne State University
    Detroit, MI

    Presented at 2003 Annual Meeting
    in Miami, Florida, to:
    Ralene Coble
    University of Texas Medical Branch Hospital
    Galveston, Texas

    Presented at the 2010 Annual Meeting 
    in San Diego, California to:
    Gloria Jorge, C-TAGME
    Beth Israel Medical Center
    New York, NY

    APCR Recognition Award

    In Grateful Appreciation for Your Outstanding Efforts in the Establishment of the Association of Program Coordinators in Radiology

    April 2002: Jerome H. Arndt, MD, FACR, Baylor University Medical Center at Dallas, Dallas, Texas

    April 2007: George C. Curry, MD, FACR, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas